ABGC Soccer Players Make College Commitments

2015 College Soccer Commitments

Miguel Arrate                 VMI

Brian Breslin                  Randolph Macon College

Tommy Buono               Marbella United FC Spain

Anthony Calderon          Marymount University

Chris Cardenas              Marymount University

Sean Corry                     Lynchburg College

Desmond Curran            Vassar College

Griffin Cyphers               James Madison University

Steven Durbin                George Mason University

Lucas Farmer                Ohio Wesleyan University

Alex Furbank                  Randolph Macon College

Sean Garrett                   Sarah Lawrence College

Garrett Magill                  Coast Guard Academy

Connor MacMurdy           Mary Washington University

Joe Mendoza                  College of Mount St. Vincent

Stephano Proietti             Marbella United FC Spain

Bobby Seifert                   Christopher Newport University

Jimmy Skipper                 Mary Washington University

Diego Tacarya                 Randolph Macon College

Connor Werrlein               Christopher Newport University

William Zarco                    George Mason University

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s